LOGO MOBILE

Switzerland

Bahnhofstrasse 21,

6300 Zug,

Switzerland.

Tel: +41 (0) 445802159

Email: switzerland@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

Ireland

97 St. Stephens green,

Dublin 2,

Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0) 153 14840

Email: ireland@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon - Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

United Kingdom

7 Stratford Place,

London,

United Kingdom.

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8099 0999

Email: uk@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon - Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

Malta

Level 2 East, Mercury Tower,

The Exchange Financial and Business Centre, Elia Zammit Street,

St. Julian's,

Malta.

Tel: +356 27780694

Email: malta@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

Cyprus

18 Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue, Suite 101,

Julia House,

1075 Nicosia,

Cyprus.

Tel: +357 22008671

Email: cyprus@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

Croatia

Ulica Grada Vukovara 284,

Almeria Tower 3rd Floor

10000 Zagreb, Croatia.

Croatia.

Tel: +385 (0) 1556 1110

Tel: +385 (0) 1556 1111

Email: croatia@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

Luxembourg

5 Rue de la Boucherie 1247,

Luxembourg.

Tel: +352 (0) 2620 0506

Email: luxembourg@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry

Beijing

Floor 32,

New Media Building,

2 Jintai West Road,

Chaoyang District,

Beijing,

China.

Tel: +86 (0)10 5600 2790

Email: china@kylinprime.com

Work schedule:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:30

Sat – Sun: Closed

Private client enquiry